top of page
Dereham Town Centre Market



The Town Council is made up of 12 councillors who represent the town on various matters.  We are the third tier of local government after Norfolk County Council and Breckland District Council.


Full Council meetings are held at 7:30pm usually on the second Tuesday of the month at The Memorial Hall.  The public are very welcome to attend our meetings. 

Access to Our Offices

Access to our office is available via appointment only. Please contact us via 01362 693821 or email Messages can be left on the answerphone and will be responded to during normal office hours (8:30am - 4:30pm).

Bronze banner.jpg
bottom of page